Personality Quiz

So I took a personality quiz. I’ve never been able to really explain my personality but this quiz was absolutely spot-on!
You can take it here if you want.
If you’re interested in my results, here they are:
Personality type: “The Debater” (ENTP-A)
Individual traits: Extraverted – 68%, Intuitive – 69%, Thinking – 76%, Prospecting – 66%, Assertive – 64%.
Role: Analyst
Strategy: People Mastery

This is so true! I’d rather argue just for the sake of arguing than for any actual reason. (I once tried to bring up the duck vs rabbit argument – as seen on HIMYM – amongst my friends, but did they care? Not a whit. Quite rude.)
The quiz said a lot of stuff about relationships and careers (looks like Systems Engineering is the right path for me afterall) and they were all so correct! Really cool. So yeah check it out.

Props to Allie for introducing me to the quiz.

Did you take the quiz? Let me know your results in the comments.

For more posts like this, follow my blog!

7 thoughts on “Personality Quiz

  1. Bun Karyudo says:

    I haven’t tried the quiz, but I’ve done similar ones over the years. Given my personality, they generally suggest a career as a lighthouse keeper or possibly a life of silent contemplation in one of the less dynamic monasteries.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

